Matt Perachi
Athletic Director/Dean of Students
(860) 868-6212
perachim@region-12.org

Boys Varsity Soccer
Jim Stinson
stinsonj@region-12.org

Girls Varsity Soccer
Tara Flaherty
flahertyt@region-12.org

Varsity Field Hockey
Jaye Stuart
stuartj@region-12.org

Boys Varsity Cross Country
Tom Scarola
scarolat@region-12.org

Girls Varsity Cross Country 
John Spear
spearj@region-12.org

Varsity Swimming & Diving
Chris Papsin
cpapsin@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys Basketball
Matt LeFevre
matt@mjlesqpc.com

Varsity Girls Basketball
Karen Puskas
puskask@region-12.org

Varsity Ice Hockey
Michael Gorra
michaelgorra@me.com

Varsity Cheerleading
Carrie Demilio
coachcarrie@charter.net

Indoor Track
Tara Flaherty
flahertyt@region-12.org

Varsity Baseball
Scott Werkhoven
werkhovens@region-12.org

Varsity Softball
Steve Pickett
pic24@att.net

Varsity Golf
Alfredo Ciarlo
saratoga66@aol.com

Varsity Boys Tennis
David Raposo
raposod@region-12.org

Varsity Girls Tennis
Joanne Kelly
jrkelly@me.com

Girls Varsity Track
Tara Flaherty
flahertyt@region-12.org

Boys Varsity Track
John Spear
spearj@region-12.org