SVMS Athletic Contact List 

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Athletic Director

Matt Perachi

perachim@region-12.org

Boys Track & Field


Taylor Pearce

pearcet@region-12.org

Girls Cross Country
Girls Track & Field

Stephanie Schuck

schucks@region-12.org

Baseball

Ron Cyr

roncyr31@gmail.com

 
Softball

 
Carissa Walberg
 
 walbergc@region-12.org 

Girls Soccer

Karen Puskas

puskask@region-12.org

Swimming and Diving

Breanne Pitt

pittb@region-12.org

Boys Basketball

John Spear

spearj@region-12.org

Girls Basketball

Brenda Crossley


crossleyb@region-12.org

Field Hockey

Missy Cole

cuznadeau@aol.com

Boy's Soccer

Steve Pickett

pic24@att.net